Tuesday August 02, 2022
TEAMS have been declared for Saturday's clash between the Watling JCB Lions and Scunthorpe at the Paul Chapman & Sons Arena.

Scunthorpe bring in Richard Lawson to guest at No.1 as Ryan Douglas is involved in the Polish play-offs which take priority in the fixture calendar.

There will also be a replacement at reserve for Zaine Kennedy, who suffered an horrific crash at the Eddie Wright Raceway last Friday - our best wishes for a speedy recovery to Zaine.

1. Nick Morris 10.40
2. Dan Thompson 5.36
3. Richie Worrall 8.63
4. Connor Mountain 4.53
5. Kyle Howarth (C) 8.81
6. Joe Thompson 3.65
7. Max Clegg 4.23
Team Manager: Stewart Dickson

1. Richard Lawson (G) 9.15
2. Simon Lambert (C) 5.43
3. James Wright 5.17
4. Jake Allen 6.59
5. Tero Aarnio 6.59
6. Adam Roynon 3.00
7. TBC
Team Manager: Kevin Moore

Share This:   Facebook Twitter